Ihr Spezialisten-Team in Innsbruck
0512-3312-

Telefonverkauf



Werkstättenausrüstung


Daniel Nisandzic DW-532 Angebotswesen
daniel.nisandzic@auto-kastner.at Kristin Eisel DW-116
Daniel Burghard DW-535 kristin.eisel@auto-kastner.at
daniel.burghard@auto-kastner.at
Christoph Riedl DW-130 Kundendienst
christoph.riedl@auto-kastner.at Sabrina Dreitz DW-149
Walter Klaus DW-133 sabrina.dreitz@auto-kastner.at  
walter.klaus@auto-kastner.at Andrea Tomic DW-147
Isabella Walkam DW-131 andrea.tomic@auto-kastner.at
isabella.walkam@auto-kastner.at  
Stefan Milenkovic DW-534  
stefan.milenkovic@auto-kastner.at Ersatzteilverkauf
Eugen Berwanger DW-142
eugen.berwanger@auto-kastner.at

Daniel Kopp
daniel.kopp@auto-kastner.at

DW-148 

Car Shop

Buchhaltung

 
Manuel Krüger DW-137 Debitoren
manuel.krueger@auto-kastner.at Nadine Schäppi DW-112
Benjamin Steudle DW-137 nadine.schaeppi@auto-kastner.at
benjamin.steudle@auto-kastner.at Kreditoren
Matthias Maurer DW-134 Karin Knoflach DW-114
matthias.maurer@auto-kastner.at karin.knoflach@auto-kastner.at
Hrvoje Horvat DW-134
hrvoje.horvat@auto-kastner.at Debitoren/Kreditoren
Daniel Birkner DW-138 Cigdem Deniz DW-117
daniel.birkner@auto-kastner.at cigdem.deniz@auto-kastner.at