Ihr Spezialisten-Team in Graz
0316-244025-

Telefonverkauf



Werkstättenausrüstung


Christoph Rosenberger DW-800 Kundendienst
christoph.rosenberger@auto-kastner.at Jennifer Gider DW-813
Ralph Lichem DW-801 jennifer.gider@auto-kastner.at
ralph.lichem@auto-kastner.at
Herbert Tieber  DW-815
herbert.tieber@auto-kastner.at Geräteverkauf  
Michael Legat DW-803 Gerald Hackl  DW-808
michael.legat@auto-kastner.at gerald.hackl@auto-kastner.at
Christian Schloffer DW-804 Angebotswesen
christian.schloffer@auto-kastner.at Gisela Kohl DW-811
gisela.kohl@auto-kastner.at
Ersatzteilverkauf  0512-3312
Eugen Berwanger -142
eugen.berwanger@auto-kastner.at  

Car Shop

Filialleitung

Michael Friedl DW-805 Gerald Trabi  DW-814
Michael.Friedl@auto-kastner.at gerald.trabi@auto-kastner.at  
Andreas Mauerhofer  DW-817 Michael Legat  DW-803
andreas.mauerhofer@auto-kastner.at michael.legat@auto-kastner.at  
Manfred Korp DW-802
manfred.korp@auto-kastner.at